I like Australians who like Daft Punk (i.e. Cut Copy)

cut-copy.jpg

CUT COPY

Studio B

Saturday night. Fuckin’ go yo!

And yes, sadly, I think Goth week is over. I have nothing Goth left to give you!

Here’s what I am listening to get ready for another jaunt to Studio B:

Editions of You-Roxy Music

1983-Miss Kitten

So Cinematic-Pora Pora!**because nobody tears shit up like Nanna

Amparanoia: Proganado: War is Not the Solution (remix)

2 responses to “I like Australians who like Daft Punk (i.e. Cut Copy)

  1. I did a drum n bass party at Studio B in 2004 when it was called Club Ice. I had Polish people yelling at me all night to play hip hop. Fun times.

  2. Pingback: World Music Ain’t Yanni When You’ve Got Real Rhythm: A new mix « S.N.O.B

Leave a Reply

