One Man Kitten Army

I have often thought that little children dressed as animals are cuter than children not in costume as animals. I really hope children start dressing as Yoda. Anyhow….now I know that girls who are hot look hotter dressed as cats (or at least with cat ears). Especially when they sing. Check out One Man Kitten Army (i.e. my best friend Allison and her amazing boyfriend L’Cabbage covering Credence).

One response to “One Man Kitten Army

  1. OMKA, mixed feelings, I has them. Maybe I’ll go see them tomorrow.

    In case you didn’t get this before:
    http://www.sendspace.com/file/t8ic9h

Leave a Reply

